Photo archive

Young writers at FELISMA. 2015New Voices Competitions winner: José González Aranda, author of "La monótona rutina."New Voices Competitions winner: Ana Karen Salgado Beltrán, author of  “ Omisión de la denuncia inasible"Lucina Kathmann and Gustav Murin at San Miguel PEN table in PEN General Assembly at ReykjavicSan Miguel Pen Turns Out To supportsolidarity with the victims of the attack in the office of Charlie Hebdomagazine in France912e0e56499Luis Chávez, Ulises González, Esteffan Martínez

Back to Top